NYU Winter Break/January Term

NYU Winter Break/January Term 
Repeats every day until Sat Jan 26 2013 .
Thursday, January 3, 2013 - 9:00am to Saturday, January 26, 2013 - 9:00pm
Friday, January 4, 2013 - 9:00am to Sunday, January 27, 2013 - 9:00pm
Saturday, January 5, 2013 - 9:00am to Monday, January 28, 2013 - 9:00pm
Sunday, January 6, 2013 - 9:00am to Tuesday, January 29, 2013 - 9:00pm
Monday, January 7, 2013 - 9:00am to Wednesday, January 30, 2013 - 9:00pm
Tuesday, January 8, 2013 - 9:00am to Thursday, January 31, 2013 - 9:00pm
Wednesday, January 9, 2013 - 9:00am to Friday, February 1, 2013 - 9:00pm
Thursday, January 10, 2013 - 9:00am to Saturday, February 2, 2013 - 9:00pm
Friday, January 11, 2013 - 9:00am to Sunday, February 3, 2013 - 9:00pm
Saturday, January 12, 2013 - 9:00am to Monday, February 4, 2013 - 9:00pm
Sunday, January 13, 2013 - 9:00am to Tuesday, February 5, 2013 - 9:00pm
Monday, January 14, 2013 - 9:00am to Wednesday, February 6, 2013 - 9:00pm
Tuesday, January 15, 2013 - 9:00am to Thursday, February 7, 2013 - 9:00pm
Wednesday, January 16, 2013 - 9:00am to Friday, February 8, 2013 - 9:00pm
Thursday, January 17, 2013 - 9:00am to Saturday, February 9, 2013 - 9:00pm
Friday, January 18, 2013 - 9:00am to Sunday, February 10, 2013 - 9:00pm
Saturday, January 19, 2013 - 9:00am to Monday, February 11, 2013 - 9:00pm
Sunday, January 20, 2013 - 9:00am to Tuesday, February 12, 2013 - 9:00pm
Monday, January 21, 2013 - 9:00am to Wednesday, February 13, 2013 - 9:00pm
Tuesday, January 22, 2013 - 9:00am to Thursday, February 14, 2013 - 9:00pm
Wednesday, January 23, 2013 - 9:00am to Friday, February 15, 2013 - 9:00pm
Thursday, January 24, 2013 - 9:00am to Saturday, February 16, 2013 - 9:00pm
Friday, January 25, 2013 - 9:00am to Sunday, February 17, 2013 - 9:00pm

The Bronfman Center, 7 East 10th St.

Its NYU Winter Break and January Term for those of you taking classes this January. This January we have trips heading to Nicaragua, Israel, Budapest and Joplin, MO. Our offices are open regular hours. Be sure to stop by and say hi.